L'équipe

Direction

Michelle Henry

Directrice

M.Henry@ulg.ac.be

Marianne Poumay

Responsable académique

m.poumay@ulg.ac.be

Equipe administrative

Valérie Compère

Secrétariat

V.Compere@ulg.ac.be

Formateurs

Yannick Boogaerts

 

Yannick.Boogaerts@ulg.ac.be

Pascal Cornet

 

Pascal.Cornet@ulg.ac.be

Isabelle Detrixhe

 

I.Detrixhe@ulg.ac.be

Michelle Henry

 

M.Henry@ulg.ac.be

Ernest Lassaux

 

E.Lassaux@ulg.ac.be

Mirella Mollica

 

M.Mollica@ulg.ac.be

Daria Sanchez

 

D.Sanchez@ulg.ac.be

Martine Stalmans

 

M.Stalmans@ulg.ac.be